Tel: +61 07 3735 9117
Email: ispor.ac@gmail.com



Committee

 

President
Stephen Goodall; BSc (Hons), MSc (Health Economics), PhD, Prof. in Health Economics & Deputy Director of the Centre for Health Economics Research and Evaluation (CHERE), University of Technology Sydney, stephen.goodall@chere.uts.edu.au

Bill MongomeryPast President
Bill Montgomery; B.Pharmrwstudies@ozemail.com.au

hansooPresident-Elect
Hansoo Kim; MSc, AStat Market Access Manager, Bristol Myers Squibb, Australia hansoo.kim@bms.com

Secretary

Joshua Byrnes; PhD, Senior Research Fellow, Centre for Applied Health Economics (CAHE), Griffith University j.byrnes@griffith.edu.au
PeterTreasurer
Peter Moore; MSc (Health Science), Market Access Manager, Australia and New Zealand, IPSEN
peter.moore@ipsen.com
ColmanEducation
Colman Taylor; PhD, Owner, Operator and Director Health Technology Analysts; Post-doctoral Research Fellow at The George Institute for Global Health; Conjoint Senior Lecturer at The University of NSW Colman.taylor@htanalysts.com.au

Communications

Sopany Saing; BSc (Hons), BCom, MPH, Research fellow, Centre for Health Economics Research and Evaluation (CHERE), University of Technology Sydney sopany.saing@chere.uts.edu.au
Committee member
Adam Gordois; MSc (Health Economics), Director Health Economics, Covance adam.gordois@covance.com

Anthony NewallCommittee member

Anthony Newall; PhD, Associate Professor Health Economics, The School of Public Health and Community Medicine (SPHCM), UNSW a.newall@unsw.edu.au
Committee member
Haitham Tuffaha; PhD, Research Fellow, Centre for Applied Health Economics (CAHE), Griffith University haitham.tuffaha@griffith.edu.au
 Committee member 
Sanjeewa Kularatna; PhD,
 Senior Research Fellow, Australian Centre For Health Services Innovation (AusHSI)
sanjeewa.kularatna@aushsi.org.au
 Student Member
Brendan Mulhern; BSc(Hons), PhD Candidate, Research Fellow Centre for Health Economics Research and Evaluation (CHERE), University of Technology Sydney
brendan.mulhern@chere.uts.edu.au

Become a member of the Executive Committee

Nominations are open for members wanting to put their name forward for a position on the Executive Committee for 2018.

Student Committee Nomination
Sending